Lejárt a biztonsági időkorlát.
Ha az oldal űrlapot is tartalmaz, annak mentése csak érvényes bejelentkezéssel lehetséges.
A bejelentkezés érvényességének meghosszabbításához kérjük lépjen be!
Felhasználó név:
Jelszó:
 

MLDT HÍREK


Hírkategória: Általános
  • Personalized oncology: present and future c. IFCC webinárium 2022. november 17-én, 15 órakor
    2022.11.11. - MLDT - Hírkategória: Általános

    Dear Colleagues,

     

    The next IFCC webinar: "Personalized oncology: present and future" November 17, 2022.

     

    Chair/Moderator: Dr. Ashlin Rampul

    Chair/Moderator: Dr. Sean Campbell

    Talk 1: "Moving towards personalized oncology: the current and future contributions of liquid biopsies" - Dr. Jérôme Alexandre Denis

    Talk 2: "Analysis of cfDNA in non-small cell lung cancer diagnosis" - Dr. José Manuel González de Aledo Castillo

     

    • Time Zones: Live presentations starting at: 9:00AM EST-New York ; 3:00PM CET-Rome; 10:00PM CST-Beijing;
      Important: Please ensure that you carefully determine the time that the presentation will start in your global time zone. Click here to convert to your time-zone.

    • Recorded webinar: available on demand
    • Certificate of participation: available for all registrants

     

    Bővebb információkat megtekinthetik IDE KATTINTVA!

Vissza a hírekhez

Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Lab Tests Online

Társult tagjaink

  • 77 Elektronika
  • BECKMAN COULTER
  • Biomeriux
  • Bio-rad
  • Diagnosticum
  • Roche
  • sysmex
  • HR-Pharma