Lejárt a biztonsági időkorlát.
Ha az oldal űrlapot is tartalmaz, annak mentése csak érvényes bejelentkezéssel lehetséges.
A bejelentkezés érvényességének meghosszabbításához kérjük lépjen be!
Felhasználó név:
Jelszó:
 

MLDT HÍREK


Hírkategória: Általános
  • Quality management of medical test results during the pandemic IFCC webinárium 2021. szeptember 29-én, 13 órakor
    2021.09.21. - MLDT - Hírkategória: Általános

    Dear Colleagues,

     

    The next IFCC webinar: "Quality management of medical test results during the pandemic" will be held on 29 Sept, 2021.

     

    IFCC is involved since the beginning in fighting against the COVID-19 pandemic by various means, including webinars for training and education of laboratory professionals.

     

    Laboratory specialists from around the world are involved in the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic, some of the main challenges remaining the limited testing capacity for SARS-CoV-2, the professional training of specialists and maintaining the quality control during diagnosis, standardisation, prognostic and therapeutic monitorization of patients with COVID-19.

     

    The Webinar will consist of three talks (20 minutes each) and will be followed by the panel discussion. Registrants will be able to ask questions to the presenters.

     

    Chair: Dr. Constanta Popa

    • "Increasing the testing capacity for SARS-CoV-2 molecular detection by specimen pooling: a practical guide for diagnostic centers" – Dr. Daniel Cruceriu
    • "Specialist role in analytical phase of laboratory diagnosis of SARS-CoV-2”  – Dr. Mirela Ahmadi
    • "Quality Management - EQC a useful tool for IQC" – Dr. Constanta Popa and Dr. Georgeta Sorescu

     

    Please feel free to share this event in your social media with #IFCCwebinar

     

    • Schedule: 20 min per speaker plus 20 min panel discussion
    • Time Zones for 29 September: Live presentations starting at: 7:00 AM EDT - 8:00 AM Buenos Aires- AR; 1:00 PM European Time; 4:30 PM India; 7:00 PM CST-Beijing
      Important: Please ensure that you carefully determine the time that the presentation will start in your global time zone. Click here to convert to your time-zone.
    • Recorded webinar: available on demand
    • Certificate of Participation: available for all registrants 

     

    Register here

Vissza a hírekhez

Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Lab Tests Online

Társult tagjaink

  • 77 Elektronika
  • BECKMAN COULTER
  • Biomeriux
  • Bio-rad
  • Diagnosticum
  • Roche
  • sysmex