Lejárt a biztonsági időkorlát.
Ha az oldal űrlapot is tartalmaz, annak mentése csak érvényes bejelentkezéssel lehetséges.
A bejelentkezés érvényességének meghosszabbításához kérjük lépjen be!
Felhasználó név:
Jelszó:
 

MLDT HÍRARCHÍVUM


Hírkategória: Összes hírkategória
  • Challenges in implementing Pharmacogenetics in routine Clinical Practice c. IFCC webinárium 2022. december 7-én, 14 órakor
    2022.11.30. - MLDT - Hírkategória: Általános

    Dear Colleagues,

     

    The next IFCC webinar: "Challenges in implementing Pharmacogenetics in routine Clinical Practice" December 7, 2022.

     

    This webinar comprises of three following presentations of 20 min each followed by 20 min of panel discussion at the end.

     

    Chair: Dr. Tester F. Ashavaid

     

    Talk 1: "Preemptive Implementation of Pharmacogenetic Testing via PG4KDS" - Dr. Mary V. Relling

    Talk 2: "Pharmacogenomics- from Personal Genomes to Populations and back" - Dr. Vinod Scaria

    Talk 3: "Challenges and Progress in Implementation of Pharmacogenetics in Routine Clinical Practice" - Dr. Ann M. Moyer.

     

    Schedule: 20 min per speaker plus 20 min panel discussion
    Time Zones: Live presentations starting at: 8:00AM EDT-New York ; 2:00PM CET-Rome; 8:00PM CST-Beijing;
    Important: Please ensure that you carefully determine the time that the presentation will start in your global time zone. Click here to convert to your time-zone.
    Recorded webinar: available on demand
    Certificate of participation: available for all registrants

     

    Részletek megtekinthetőek IDE KATTINTVA!

Vissza a hírekhez

Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Lab Tests Online

Társult tagjaink

  • 77 Elektronika
  • BECKMAN COULTER
  • Biomeriux
  • Bio-rad
  • Diagnosticum
  • Roche
  • sysmex
  • HR-Pharma