Lejárt a biztonsági időkorlát.
Ha az oldal űrlapot is tartalmaz, annak mentése csak érvényes bejelentkezéssel lehetséges.
A bejelentkezés érvényességének meghosszabbításához kérjük lépjen be!
Felhasználó név:
Jelszó:
 

MLDT HÍREK


Hírkategória: Összes hírkategória
  • Lupus anticoagulant testing in 2021 webinar April 8th, 2021
    2021.03.29. - MLDT - Hírkategória: Általános

     

     

    We are very pleased to inform you about our upcoming Stago Webinar:
    "Lupus anticoagulant testing in 2021: Update of the ISTH SSC guidelines for lupus anticoagulant detection and interpretation"
    Presented by Prof. Katrien Devreese

     

    Don't forget to sign in at www.stagowebinars.com on 

    Thursday April 8th, 2020 - 2:00 pm (UTC)
    10:00 pm (Beijing, China)
    3:00 pm (Paris, France)
    2:00 pm (London, UK)
    09:00 am (New York, USA)

     
     
    Lupus anticoagulant testing is key for the diagnosis of the antiphospholipid syndrome, a condition associated with an increased risk of pregnancy morbidity and both arterial and venous thromboembolism. LA detection is based on phospholipid-dependent coagulation tests, which complicate the methodology and hamper its interpretation because of interference, for instance by anticoagulant therapy and some acute phase response proteins. Therefore, accurate assessment of LA is essential for diagnosis and management of APS patients.
     

    The Scientific and Standardization Committee for lupus anticoagulant/antiphospholipid antibodies of the International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis recently issued an update of the guidelines for lupus anticoagulant detection and interpretation. During this webinar, Prof. Katrien Devreese, chair of the SSC working party on Lupus anticoagulant / antiphospholipid antibodies will explain how, in the light of this guidance, lupus anticoagulant work-up should be performed for an improved diagnosis..

     

Vissza a hírekhez

Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Lab Tests Online

Társult tagjaink

  • 77 Elektronika
  • BECKMAN COULTER
  • Biomeriux
  • Bio-rad
  • Diagnosticum
  • Roche
  • sysmex