Lejárt a biztonsági időkorlát.
Ha az oldal űrlapot is tartalmaz, annak mentése csak érvényes bejelentkezéssel lehetséges.
A bejelentkezés érvényességének meghosszabbításához kérjük lépjen be!
Felhasználó név:
Jelszó:
 

MLDT HÍRARCHÍVUM


Hírkategória: Összes hírkategória
  • IFCC Live Webinar - 29 January 2021 - Clinical Applications of Cardiac Biomarkers
    2021.01.20. - MLDT - Hírkategória: Általános

    The IFCC is pleased to present the first IFCC Live Webinar of the 2021 series. It will focus on:

     

    Clinical Applications of Cardiac Biomarkers:
    IFCC C-CB Appraisal of 2020 ESC Guidelines for the Management of Acute Coronary Syndromes in Patients Presenting Without Persistent ST-Segment Elevation: Getting Cardiac Troponin Right


    January 29, 2021

    The webinar will last 90 minutes.
    Live presentations starting at 7:30 AM CST – Minnesota time; 2:30 PM CET - European time; 1:30 PM GMT - UK Time; 9:30 PM CST - Beijing Time.
    In order to determine the time that the presentation will start in your global time zone you can use the time zone converter tool

    at: www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html.

     

    The registration link is:

    https://www.workcast.com/register?cpak=9816257845183365

     

    Speaker Panel: Prof Paul Collinson (UK), Prof Allan S. Jaffe (US), Dr Fred Apple (US)

    Chair: Dr Fred Apple

     

    Schedule: 20 min per speaker plus 20 min panel discussion

    • Implementing the guidelines – evidence base and practical issues (Paul Collinson)
    • Rapid rule in & Rule out: when can we be rapid & when should we wait (Allan S. Jaffe) 
    • Getting it right - high-sensitivity cardiac troponin assays and other biomarkers: 99th percentiles and analytical considerations (Fred Apple)

     

    Invitation

Vissza a hírekhez

Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Lab Tests Online

Társult tagjaink

  • 77 Elektronika
  • BECKMAN COULTER
  • Biomeriux
  • Bio-rad
  • Diagnosticum
  • Roche
  • sysmex